Blog Tour & Giveaway: The House Of Crimson & Clover Box Set ( #1-#5 ) by Sarah M. Cradit

Monday, August 17, 2015

The House of Crimson & Clover Box Set Volumes I-IV by Sarah M. Cradit The House of Crimson & Clover #1-5 Publication Date: August 17, 2015 Genres: Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy
Tour: The House of Crimson & Clover Box Set Volumes I-IV by Sarah M. Cradit
Purchase on Amazon
The Sullivans, a family of hard-working Irish lawyers, came from nothing and built a life they can be proud of. The Deschanels amassed incredible wealth by siding with the North during the Civil War, betraying their people. Both New Orleans families have a dark and rich history, painted with secrets, treachery, and colorful, supernatural abilities.
The House of Crimson and Clover unravels the mysteries surrounding both families, pulling us further into their tangled, enigmatic lives.
Add to Goodreads

About Sarah M. Cradit

Sarah M. Cradit
Sarah is the USA Today Bestselling Author of the Paranormal Southern Fiction series, The House of Crimson & Clover. The series was born of her combined loves of New Orleans, family dramas, and the mysterious nature of love and desire. Her books combine elements of paranormal, mystery, suspense, intrigue, and romance. She is always working on the next book in the series, and absolutely loves connecting with her fans. Sarah lives in the Pacific Northwest, but has traveled the world from Asia to Europe to Africa. When she isn’t working (either at her day career, or hard at work at writing), she is reading a book and discovering new authors. The great loves of her life (in order) are: her husband James, her writing, and traveling the world.

No comments:

Post a Comment